Karnataka Cabinet to be expanded on June 6

Congress, the major partner in the coalition with JD-S in Karnataka, will have 21 more ministers while the party led by Chief Minister H.D. Kumaraswamy will get 11 more and all of them will be sworn in June 6 in the first expansion of the Cabinet. While the Janata Dal-Secular (JD-S) will keep Finance portfolio, […]